Skip to main content
Please contact the Booth Family Center for Special Collections for assistance with accessing these materials.

Ladies Board

Identifier: GTA-010514
Letters of appreciation on the 75th and 90th anniversaries of the Ladies Board. Authors include Ronald Reagan, Nancy Reagan, Medical Center Chancellor Matthew F. NcNulty, President Timothy S. Healy, S.J., Bill Clinton, Hospital Administrator Charles M. O'Brien, Executive Vice President for Health Sciences Sam W. Wiesel, Chief Executive Officer Kenneth D. Bloem and Hospital Chief Executive Sharon Flynn-Hollander, and President Leo J. O'Donovan, S.J.


  • 1982, 1997


1.5 Linear Feet