Skip to main content
Please contact the Booth Family Center for Special Collections for assistance with accessing these materials.

Athletic Hall of Fame, 2015

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 33
Identifier: 759

Scope and Contents

Contains one program from the Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony held on March 7, 2015. Inductees include Kevin T. McMahon (track and field), Phillip J. Wellington (soccer), Eiko E. Sakamoto (tennis), Peter E. Sherry (track and field), Simone Kollmann (volleyvall), Thomas M. Bass (baseball), and Christopher L. Jones (soccer).


  • Event: 2015

Collection-level Access Restrictions

All published documents housed in the University Archives are open for use. Unpublished documents are governed by the following use restrictions: unpublished material dating from 1971 and later may only be consulted with the permission of the office which created it; unpublished material dating from 1970 or before may be used with the permission of the Archivist or the creating office, unless otherwise restricted.


From the Collection: 1.5 Linear Feet

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the Georgetown University Archives Repository

Lauinger Library, 5th Floor
37th and O Streets, N.W.
Washington DC 20057