Skip to main content
Please contact the Booth Family Center for Special Collections for assistance with accessing these materials.

PPA 2005-2006.



  • From the Collection: 2002-2010


From the Collection: 3.25 Linear Feet

Language of Materials


Container Summary

Includes program from Spring Faculty Convocation, March 21, 2006, with biographies of vicennial medalists Peter Byrne, Lawrence Center, Michael F. Cole, James B. Collins, Chester A. Crocker, Rihcard Diamond, Virginia Dieckman Lezhnev, Daniel Djakiew, James J. Feinerman, Eugene T. Ford, Sybil K. Goldmna, Susan E. Gordan, Margo K. Gottesman, Vicki C. Jackson, Victoria J. Jennings, Lawrence F. Kromer, John P. Langan, George R. Liebenslfield, Rochelle S. Mayer, John R. McNeill, Alex Micalenko, Italo Mocchetti, Marcia A. Morris, Susette C. Mueller, Patricia E. O'Connor, James B. Reardon-Anderson, Loius J. Reith, Andrew L. Steigman, Therese L. Stratton, Norma Tilden, Dennis Todd, Elizabeth A. Vekez, Steafno Vicini, Clyde Wilcox, Barbara Wroblewska, and Jarda T. Wroblewski.

Repository Details

Part of the Georgetown University Archives Repository

Lauinger Library, 5th Floor
37th and O Streets, N.W.
Washington DC 20057