Skip to main content
Please contact the Booth Family Center for Special Collections for assistance with accessing these materials.

John J. DeGioia., 2001.


Scope and Contents

From the Collection:

Programs, invitations, and other material re inaugurations of Georgetown University Presidents W. Coleman Nevils, S.J. (1928), Arthur A. O'Leary, S.J. (1935), Hunter Guthrie, S.J. (1949), Gerard J. Campbell, S.J. (1964), Robert J. Henle, S.J. (1969), Timothy S. Healy, S.J., (1976), Leo J. O'Donovan, S.J., (1989), and John J. DeGioia (2001).


  • 2001.


From the Collection: 0.5 Linear Feet

Language of Materials


Container Summary

Programs from Inauguration and from Inaugural Concert by Dave Brubeck.

Repository Details

Part of the Georgetown University Archives Repository

Lauinger Library, 5th Floor
37th and O Streets, N.W.
Washington DC 20057