Skip to main content
Please contact the Booth Family Center for Special Collections for assistance with accessing these materials.

Washington Met Club., 1968-1972.

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5


  • 1968-1972.


From the Collection: 12 Linear Feet

Language of Materials


Container Summary

Includes: program from Annual Awards Luncheon, March 17, 1971, at which Robert F. Drinan, S.J., Anthony P. Culotta, E. Joseph Knoll, Luke C. Moore, Shirley Povich, and John J. Sirica were honored; printed speech entitled “The Crisis of Faith," by President Robert. J. Henle, S.J., discussing religious and social turmoil, minority and gender issues, and the need for compromise in social discourse, October 28, 1970; program for Annual Awards Luncheon, March 17, 1970, at which William E. Timmons, Frank S. Pellegrini, Herman F. Bernstein, William H. Schweder, S.J., and John C. Whitaker were honored; program from Annual Awards Luncheon, March 17, 1969, at which Frederick G. Burke, Rosalla L. Dumm, William C. Rolle, Richmond B. Keech, and James J. Connor were honored; and program from Annual Awards Luncheon, March 15, 1968, at which Joseph M. F. Ryan, Peter D. O'Connell, Gustav Kruger, Carlos Mantilla Ortega (Ambassador from Ecuador), Daniel L. Hurson, and William Herbst were honored.

Repository Details

Part of the Georgetown University Archives Repository

Lauinger Library, 5th Floor
37th and O Streets, N.W.
Washington DC 20057